The wildly popular Jeep Wrangler is one of the most iconic 4X4s ever built. A wide range of models ensures you can find exactly the best size Wrangler to do all that you need of it. In many ways, the carrying capacities define the differences in new Wrangler models.

The Wrangler is available in six trim levels that feature a small rear bench seat and a soft top. Those are the:

  • Sport
  • Willys Sport
  • Sport S
  • Black and Tan
  • Willys
  • Freedom

Jeep Wrangler Capability

No matter which new Jeep Wrangler model you might choose, it will have several things in common with all other Wranglers. It starts with a 3.6-liter V6 engine that produces up to 285 horsepower and 260 pound-feet of torque under the hood. A standard six-speed manual transmission with overdrive delivers that power to all four 17-inch wheels via a 4X4 drivetrain.

All Wranglers also have a pair of bucket seats up front, a rear bench seat for up to three passengers, and two or four doors to get in and out during your travels in Clintonville, WI.

Rubicon Models Go Bigger

You can choose a bigger Jeep Wrangler with the Rubicon and Rubicon Recon, which come with a performance suspension and Jeep’s Rock-Trac Heavy-Duty Part-Time 4WD System. The system improves traction and handling by automatically adjusting to 4WD when sensing the tires slipping.

The Rubicon Recon also comes standard with an eight-speed automatic transmission, which is an option for the Rubicon and is unavailable on the other Wranglers.

Pick Your Preferred Wrangler

You can give our online inventory a look and use our scheduling tool to arrange a test drive at your leisure. Online loan and lease applications help you to secure financing in advance so that you can drive one home after the test drive. Schedule your test drive today!

Categories: Social, New Inventory